Road Signs of the Universe

There are signs from the Universe in our lives every day.  There are opportunities, which present themselves, and people we meet who change our lives. Sometimes the signs are Natures anomalies that seem to jump out at us. I call these Road Signs of the Universe. 

For my son Bronson and me, some of these signs are the numbers 7 and 13.  These numbers represent that we are being connected to my late brother Van and to my mother. Messages from the Beloved Dead 

For each of us there are “signs” that we are still connected to those who have died.  It is just that some people choose to ignore the signs and others choose to acknowledge them and use them as positive support. Obviously, interpretation is up to the individual.  It is usually based upon life experience or what traditions have been passed down to us.

img_0225out-back-of-house.jpg

 

At Bronson and Sam’s house, I go out to the back yard and can see beyond the fence the parcel of land that may one day have my own house upon it.  I will have even a better view than my sons!

 
 
On the side of the house is a rock path, edged by a white fence. Going toward the front of the house,on the right of the fence, is a very unique tree.

 

 

You do not really notice what makes it so special until you are right next to it.

 

When my visit is over, I know that Bronson, Sam and their dogs, Churchill and Max, will be safe because a precious part of the Universe is watching over my precious part of the Universe.

One Response to “Road Signs of the Universe”

  1. […] kimschell wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt There are signs from the Universe in our lives every day.  There are opportunities, which present themselves, and people we meet who change our lives. Sometimes the signs are Natures anomalies that seem to jump out at us. I call these Road Signs of the Universe.  […]

Leave a Reply

