My Adam-12 Episodes… Online.

One of my dearest friends, internet maven Matt Rosler, sent me a link to one of my episodes of Adam-12 on Hulu.com. Fabulous.

cvd_adam12.jpgAdam-12, 1970

I’m the dingy blonde; clearly not typecast. The guys were great and I had the biggest crush on Kent McCord. What a hunk. The costumer said they’d just used that wig on Doris Day. I made sure it came back looking a little less innocent. It must have worked; they asked me back in the second season… different wig.

I’ve posted it here, and on the Clips page. Enjoy!

2 Responses to “My Adam-12 Episodes… Online.”

  1. Conny,

    I was watching my boxed set of Dynasty and do you know what?
    You look like Linda Evans when she was on the show. Hope you like that for I think it’s true!!!

Leave a Reply

