Seems Like Yesterday:Bronson’s Birthday 04/05/68

Nothing much has changed in him, only everything         bronsons-back

I am twenty-three again, only wiser

I didn’t know it then, but he was everything   my-son-and-me    cold-case-bronson-and-me

My son, my pulse, my heart, my adviser      bronson-and-me-sepia

He didn’t change me much, only everything  family-portrtait

Sharing in all things good, life’s appetizer     sambronson-ring-hands        sambronson-6-of-6  

Figuring out the bad, but not everything      dont-divorce-my-sons   

We yet make our ways, each realizer      3-cowboys     stage-22

It seems like yesterday, only everything  waits to celebrate his birthday   peace

Happy Birthday, Son.

xoxomom

Leave a Reply

